Thirsting for More (Mended Vessels series Book 2)

Thirsting for More (Mended Vessels series Book 2)

The whole city of Charleston seems to be watching, waiting for Northern transplant and new director of tourism, Victoria Russo, to either work a miracle or to stumble and fall.
The change of geography is a chance for multi-divorced Victoria to start a new life. But she hadn't expected the cold reception and the deception she's experiencing. Hoping to gain acceptance, she tackles the renovation of a historic home but soon falls back into her old ways.
Will Victoria find a way to change her world or will she return to the place where her past failures lurk around every turn?

Order Now!
About the Book


Please follow and like us:
Series: Mended Vessels Series, Book 2
Genre: Inspirational
Publisher: Write Integrity Press
Publication Year: 2015
Length: 338 pages
ISBN: 9781938092800
List Price: $14.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Author
Marie Wells Coutu

Award-winning author Marie Wells Coutu writes novels about broken people being restored. After a career writing for newspapers, magazines, governments, and nonprofits, she returned to her first love—writing fiction—at the age of fifty-five. Her debut novel, For Such a Moment, won the Books of Hope contest. Thirsting for More, the second book in the Mended Vessels series, was a finalist in the Selah Awards and a semi-finalist in the Royal Palm Literary Awards. Since retiring from the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association, she and her husband have divided their time between Florida and Iowa, where they can be closer to their two children and four grandchildren.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."